GWPEA Secretariat Staff

GWPEA secretariat is currently composed of 10 staff, sitting in Entebbe, Mogadishu and Kigali

 George Kavulunze Sanga

 Regional Coordinator

 Email: george.sanga@gwpea.org

 Bio for George Kavulunze Sanga

 

Gerald Kairu  Gerald Kairu

  Programmes Manager

  Email: gerald.kairu@gwpea.org

  Bio for Gerald Kairu

 

Carol Benda Rukundo  Caroline Benda Rukundo

  Gender Advisor

  Email: caroline.rukundo@gwpea.org

 

 

Jackie  Jacqueline Zawedde

  Regional Communications Coordinator

   Email: jacqueline.zawedde@gwpea.org

  Bio for Jacqueline Zawedde

 

Theobald  Theobald Bizuhoraho

   Project Officer-DRESSEA Project

  Email: theobald.bizuhoraho@gwpea.org

  Bio for Theobald Bizuhoraho

 

Hillary  Hillary Natumanya

  Project Coordinator-GWL, Uganda

  Email: hillary.natumanya@gwpea.org

 

 

 

Avatar  Lorna Masika

  Regional Finance and Administration Specialist

  Email: lorna.masika@gwpea.org

 

 

Avatar  Margaret Aharikundira

  Project Manager- WACDEP-G

  Email: margaret.aharikundira@gwpea.org

 

 

AvatarBĂ©nigne Ishimwe Mugwaneza

Project Coordinator -GWL, Rwanda

Email: beningne.mugwaneza@gwpea.org

 

 

  Abdulrahman Mohamud Dirie

  Project Coordinator-GCF Readiness, Somalia

  Email: abdulrahman.dirie@gwpea.org

  Bio for Abdulrahman