People

Regional Chair GWP South Asia
Dr Khondaker Azharul Haq
Email: kahaq2015@gmail.com

Regional Coordinator
Mr Lal Induruwage
Email: lal.induruwage@gwpsas.org

Communications Coordinator
Ms Diluka Piyasena
Email: diluka.piyasena@gwpsas.org

Regional Youth Focal Point

Ms Mukta Akter

Email: bwp@dhaka.net

Regional Gender Focal Point

Dr Anjal Prakash

Email: Anjal.Prakash@icimod.org

Regional Council Members

Bangladesh

Dr Ms Umme Kulsun Navera

Email: uknavera@gmail.com

Mr Tauhidul Anwar Khan

Email: tauhidulakhan@gmail.com

Bhutan

To be confirmed 

Email:

Mr Chhimi Dorji

Email:

India

Dr Ms Ravinder Kaur

Email: rk132.iari@gmail.com

Mr Debnath Shaw

Email: dshawin@yahoo.com

Nepal

Ms Pranita Thapa

Email: pranita@newera.com.np

Dr Upendra Gautam

Email: ug4432149@hotmail.com

Pakistan

Ms Hamida Masood Shah

Email: hamidamasood@hotmail.com

Dr Pervaiz Amir

Email: p.amir2010@yahoo.com

Sri Lanka

Prof Deepthi Wickramasinghe

Email: deepthi@zoology.cmb.ac.lk

Mr Lalith Dassenaike

Email: lalithdassenaike@gmail.com