People

Regional Chair GWP South Asia
Dr (Ms) Nilufa Islam
Email: nilufaislam82@yahoo.com; islamdrnilufa@gmail.com

Regional Coordinator
Mr Lal Induruwage
Email: lal.induruwage@gwpsas.org

Communications Coordinator
Ms Diluka Piyasena
Email: diluka.piyasena@gwpsas.org

Regional Youth Focal Point

Ms Mukta Akter

Email: bwp@dhaka.net

Regional Gender Focal Point

Dr Anjal Prakash

Email: Anjal.Prakash@icimod.org

Regional Council Members

Bangladesh

Dr Ms Umme Kulsun Navera

Email: uknavera@gmail.com

Dr Sultan Ahmmed

Email: drsul1961@yahoo.com

Bhutan

Dr  Kunzang Choden

Email: kchoden@bfl.org.bt

Mr Chhimi Dorji

Email: chhimi08@gmail.com

India

Dr Ms Ravinder Kaur

Email: rk132.iari@gmail.com

Mr Debnath Shaw

Email: dshawin@yahoo.com

Nepal

Ms Pranita Thapa

Email: pranita@newera.com.np

 Dr Krishna Prasad Paudel

Email: kp.paudel@gmail.com

Pakistan

Ms Hamida Masood Shah

Email: hamidamasood@hotmail.com

Mr Sardar Muhammad Tariq

Email: smtariq@pwp.org.pk

Sri Lanka

Prof Deepthi Wickramasinghe

Email: deepthi@zoology.cmb.ac.lk

Prof M.M.M. Najim

Email: mmmnajim@gmail.com