People

Regional Chair GWP South Asia
Dr Lam Dorji
Email: ldorjie@gmail.com

Regional Coordinator
Mr Lal Induruwage
Email: l.induruwage@cgiar.org

Communications Coordinator
Ms Diluka Piyasena
Email: d.piyasena@cgiar.org

Coordinating Officer – Youth

Ms Kokila Priyadarshi Perera

Email: kokila.perera@gwpsas.org

Regional Youth Focal Point

Ms Mukta Akter

Email: bwp@dhaka.net

Regional Gender Focal Point

Dr Anjal Prakash

Email: Anjal.Prakash@icimod.org

Regional Council Members

Bangladesh

Ms Begum Shamsun Nahar

Email: rahans@gmail.com

Mr Emaduddin Ahmad 

Email: emaduddin1947@gmail.com

Bhutan

Ms Tenzin Wangmo

Email: twangmo@nec.gov.bt

Mr Ugyen Lhendup

Email: ulhendup@bhutantrustfund.bt

India

Ms Pooja Kapoor

Email:bd@wapcos.gov.in

Mr Avinash Chandra Tyagi

Email: avinash.c.tyagi@gmail.com

Nepal

Dr Ms Karuna Onta

Email: karuna.ontadr@gmail.com

Dr Upendra Gautam

Email: ug4432149@hotmail.com

Pakistan

Prof Ms. Farkhanda Aurangzeb

Email: prof.farkhanda@gmail.com

Dr Pervaiz Amir

Email: p.amir2010@yahoo.com

Sri Lanka

Ms  Kusum Athukorala

Email: kusum@itmin.net

Mr Lalith Dassenaike

Email: lalithdassenaike@gmail.com