GWP-C Technical Committee

The Global Water Partnership-Caribbean (GWP-C) Technical Committee consists of Caribbean professionals selected for their experience in different disciplines relating to Integrated Water Resources Management (IWRM).

The GWP-C Technical Committee is currently comprised of the following members:

  1. Dr. Kevon Rhiney (GWP-C Technical Committee Chair)
  2. Dr. Adrian Cashman
  3. Trevor Thompson
  4. Dr. Arpita Mandal
  5. Christopher Corbin
  6. Anika Sutherland
  7. Judy Daniel
  8. Miguel Montoute
  9. Aldrin Calixte
  10. Dr. Fredericka Deare
  11. Stanley Rampair