Secretariat Staff

The GWP-Med Secretariat Head Office is located in Athens, Greece. The Secretariat extends its human resources in Beirut, Ohrid, Podgorica, Pristina, Tirana and Tunis.

ATHENS

Mr. Vangelis CONSTANTIANOS

Executive Secretary & Regional Coordinator,  E-mail: vangelis@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Dr. Anthi BROUMA

Deputy Coordinator, Theme Leader on Water Governance, Sustainable Financing & Diversity (Gender, Youth), E-mail: anthi@gpmed.org

Ms. Fiorela SHALSI

Senior Gender Advisor, E-mail: fiorela.shalsi@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Dimitris FALOUTSOS

Deputy Coordinator, Theme Leader on Transboundary, WEFE Nexus, and Environment,    E-mail: dimitris@gwpmed.org

Mr. Tassos KROMMYDAS

Senior Programme Officer, E-mail: tassos@gwpmed.org

Mr. Abdelhamid ABDELHAMID

Project Assistant, E-mail: abdul.hamid@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Ms. Konstantina TOLI

Senior Advisor, E-mail: konstantina@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Alexis FILIAS

Head of Finance & Administration, E-mail: alexis.filias@gwpmed.org

Mr. Nikos MICHOPOULOS

Senior Finance & Administration Officer, E-mail: nikos@gwpmed.org

Ms. Zoe KARKA

Administration Officer, E-mail:zoe@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Alexandros KANDARAKIS

Head of Communications, E-mail:alexandros.kandarakis@gwpmed.org

Ms. Maria LIVANOU

Senior Communications Officer, E-mail: maria.livanou@gwpmed.org

 ************************************************************************************

BEIRUT

Ms. Barbara TOMASSINI

Senior Advisor, E-mail: barbara@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

JORDAN

Dr.  Ghazi ABU RUMMAN

 Senior Programme Officer

E-mail: ghazi.aburumman@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

OHRID

Mr. Dejan PANOVSKI

Senior Programme Officer, Country Officer for FYR Macedonia of the GEF/UNDP Drin Project

E-mail: dejan.panovski@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

PODGORICA

Mr. Novak CADJENOVIC

Senior Programme Officer, Head of Podgorica Office

E-mail: novak.cadjenovic@gwpmed.org

Ms. Ana KATNIC

Senior Programme Officer

E-mail: ana.katnic@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

PRISTINA

Mr. Rizah HAJDARI

Senior Advisor

E-mail: rizah.hajdari@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

TIRANA

Mr. Meivis STRUGA

Programme Officer

E-mail: meivis.struga@gwpmed.org

 ************************************************************************************

TUNIS

Dr. Sondos NJOUMI

Programme Officer

E-mail: sondos.njoumi@gwpmed.org

Dr. Sarra TOUZI

 Senior Advisor

E-mail: sarra@gwpmed.org