REGIONAL SECRETARIAT

The secretariat is based in Jakarta, Indonesia and is located at the Ministry of Public Works and Housing, Republic of Indonesia premises.

The secretariat is responsible for the coordination and implementation of the regional workplan.

 

Regional Coordinator

 

Fany Wedahuditama

email: fany.wedahuditama@gwpsea.org

 

Deputy Regional Coordinator

Dr. Rahmah Elfithri

email: rahmah.elfithri@gwpsea.org

 

Knowledge Management and Communication Officer

Adhitya Wirayasa

email: adhitya.wirayasa@gwpsea.org

 

Financial and Logistic Officer

Hari Nugroho Gumilang (Mr)

email: hari.gumilang@gwpsea.org

 

PAN-ASIA Senior IWRM Expert

 

Megan Knight

email: megan.knight@gwpsea.org

 

SDG 6 Programme Manager for Asia

Louise Desrainy Maryonoputri

email: louise.desrainy@gwpsea.org

 

To support its mandate, the Regional Secretariat is supported by a Senior Network Officer (SNO). Currently our SNO is Yumiko Yasuda,PhD.

email: yumiko.yasuda@gwp.org